Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
SEPA Board Of Directors
Share |

Meet Our 2019 Board Members

President   Sharon Stauts, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
President-Elect   Denise Lantz Yurchak, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CIHC
Immediate Past President   Brian Pedrow, Esq.
Secretary   David Brown, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Treasurer   Ned Clopton, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
VP Certification   Roslyn Schaffer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
VP College Relations   Bill Stieber, PhD; SHRM-SCP, Ph.D.
VP Communications/Marketing Jon Moffett, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
VP Diversity   Michele McDonald, SHRM-CP, PHR
VP Foundation   Lisa Fugelo, SHRM-CP, PHRca
VP Legislative Affairs   Roslyn Schaffer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
VP Membership   Patti Armstrong, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
VP Programming   Katharine Thomas Batista, Esq.
VP Technology
  Denise Lantz, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CIHC
VP Workforce Readiness   Theresa Tavernier, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
VP At Large   Chris Brod, SHRM-CP, PHR
VP At Large   Joanne Dale, SHRM- CP, PHR
VP At Large   Flora Caranci, CUHRCP


 Chapter Advisory Council Members:

  • Christine Tierney, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
  • Kristine Piazza-Belser, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
  • Mary Sweeney, SHRM-SCP, SPHR


Interested in Joining our Board?

Contact our Chapter President to learn more about roles and responsibilities, and how you can make a difference in giving back to the profession through an active role on our Board of Directors.